Excellent service and quick response, would highly recommend
— lissag-1 yell.com 10/07/2018

Prompt, professional and friendly. Would recommend.
— amyc-198 yell.com 01/07/2018

Called for bees in attic space. Came promptly, and dealt with the nest quickly. Very good service. Would definitely recommend Simon.
— NATASHAH-67 YELL.COM 25/06/2018

Excellent service. Had a bee infestation (non British bees!) in the loft. Simon sorted it out - no fuss, no bother then came back and sealed the entrance. To misquote ‘did what it said on the tin!’
— PAULW-230 YELL.COM 23/06/2018

Had a problem with tree bees at my property, Simon was very professional, excellent at explaining the process and put my mind at ease.
Highly recommend his services.
— RIAHH-6 YELL.COM 15/06/2018

Knew exactly what type of bees we had causing us trouble very knowledgable and reliable would certainly use him again
— DANH-150- YELL.COM 14/06/2018

Called ABC pest control on a Saturday morning after finding squirrels living in the attic, simon arrive very quickly to see problem. Simon was very easy to talk to and professional in his work. Squirrels cleared from attic in 4 days, very impressed. Would definitely use again if needed and would highly recommend.
— JeffreyD-12 YELL.COM 08/05/2018

I had a moth infestation in my wool carpets, Simon made an appointment within 2 days, he was punctual, polite & so knowledgeable. Simon went the extra mile to seal an outside cavity, just in case! I would definitely recommend him & will continue to ask Simon to safeguard my carpets on an annual basis & in the event I have a pest problem, I have my man!
— YellowButton64 YELL.COM 25/04/2018

Can’t fault Simon and the job he does. Fountain of knowledge and his efficiency was very much appreciated after several sleepless nights hearing noises in the loft.
After a few calls I’m relieved to say the noises have subsided and I can finally sleep! Simon is professional and friendly and stays in touch throughout the process.
Would definitely recommend his services to anyone in need.,Can’t fault Simon and the job he does. Fountain of knowledge and his efficiency was very much appreciated after several sleepless nights hearing noises in the loft.
After a few calls I’m relieved to say the noises have subsided and I can finally sleep! Simon is professional and friendly and stays in touch throughout the process.
Would definitely recommend his eeevoces to anyone in need.
— GoldTelephone86 YELL.COM 23/01/2018

I rang Simon and explained we had fleas. He talked me through what he would do. He came out the same day to do our house, he talked me through what he was going to do and what product he was using and was very reassuring the products where safe as we have 2 children and 1 is a newborn. When returning to the house there was no smell, and to our amazement the fleas had gone. He came out 7 days later to do second treatment. We are so happy with the work he carried out and guess what no fleas. Simon is a very nice friendly man. Would definitely use him again and recommend him. Thank you.
Sara
— SaraG-46 YELL.COM 03/11/2017

Discovered a flea infestation in the house, what an absolute nightmare. Fortunately I knew exactly who to ring as Simon had previously sorted out a wasps nest in the attic. As last time, Simon was punctual, discreet and courteous, his knowledge from his entomology degree was second to none. Simon quickly set our minds at rest and solved the problem with a full house spray. Simon kept in touch over the following 2 weeks to ensure that all was sorted. It was! and we now have a flea free home once again. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Thank you Simon!
— ChrisD-398 Yell.com 01/09/2017

What a great service, noticed the wasps nest which seemed to appear overnight, rang ABC and the man came blasted the nest and job done all within an hour. What more could you ask for and a reasonable price.

Thank you.
— PhillipJ-32 Yell.com 23/08/2017

Fantastic service, rang several companies and was quoted £180 by one national company and £110 by a local company, both of which were reluctant to spend more than 30 seconds on the phone to me explaining the process involved in treating a wasp nest on the corner of my roof.
Simon explained the process involved thoroughly on the phone and arrived at the time we agreed, his price was excellent compared to the other quotes.
Can’t recommend this company and Simon highly enough and will use again if I get any other pest related issues.
T.Taylor
Rhos
— TimT-51 Yell.com 30/07/2017

I phoned in the morning around 11:AM and it was all sorted by 12:30PM so very speedy response and he arrived in a plain van without PEST CONTROL written all over it.
Simon was very courteous, and provided good information about the process of eradicating the wasps nest.
I would recommend this company to anyone. So far (3 hours later) I can see several dead wasps and no more activity at the entrance to the nest.
Thank you Simon I can now have my barbecue area back for the rest of the summer.
I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and Simon to my friends.
— - DanielR-137 Yell.com 01/07/2017

After using 2 other companies to deal with a persistent rat issue & failing to solve it, I called ABC pest control on the recommendation of my brother who uses them for his business & had spoken very highly of the the service they had provide him with. I must say, they are very professional, knowledgeable & provided me with a first class service, responding to my urgent call for help within a couple of hours & completely eradicating my pest problem after only a few visits.
I honestly cant speak highly enough of this company & would urge anyone who needs pest control to use them.
— - Carl e-22 YELL.COM 17/02/17

After spotting a mouse in my bedroom I looked online for a professional I could trust, after reading so many good reviews about Simon, I called him immediately and within half an hour he was at the door! From start to finish I found Simon extremely helpful and professional, he knew exactly what he was talking about and resolved our issue quickly and effectively.
He conducted a thorough inspection of the outside of our home (and next door’s as we are semi detached) identifying all possible entry points and explained how we could fix them ourselves. As we are not very good at DIY we asked if we could pay a bit extra for Simon to fix the entry points for us and he did a brilliant job that we are very happy with!
I would have no hesitation in recommending Simon and am very grateful as I feel completely reassured we will not have this problem again!
— SW-2497 YELL.COM 04/12/16

Simon gave me a very reasonable price over the phone and in-spite of it being a far more difficult job than expected he didn’t ask for more money. He was very professional did and a thorough job of exterminating the wasps nest; they were gone in two hours. Access to the nest proved extremely difficult and where others might have walked away he persisted and eventually won through. I have no doubt he saved me a lot of money as the alternative would have meant hiring very expensive equipment. I engaged Simon after being let down on three occasions in a week by a well known national pest control company, Simon came out within 24 hours, I really can’t speak highly enough of him. A great guy willing to go the extra mile, and no nonsense. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
— AshleyD-21 Yell.com

Our dog brought fleas into our home 6 weeks ago and I really did not anticipate the nightmare and cost that would follow. After the cost of throwing cushions out, dry cleaning curtains, numerous recommended products from pet stores and our vet I finally decided to call a professional. We were hoovering our living room 3 times a day and still couldn’t see us controlling the infestation, so we gave ABC a call, he promptly came to our home, sprayed the house throughout with a product that offered us no inconvenience what so ever, the only request he had was that we didn’t hoover for a week and that he would be back to do the same thing again. After the week, just before he arrived I hoovered the house top to bottom, picked up 1 flea. Then again after the second spray, I didn’t hoover for 12 days, problem solved. A lot easier than and more effected solution to the products you find on the shelf. Cannot fault the service and would highly recommend to anyone with a flea problem.
— RodD-6 YELL.COM

Have great pleasure in recommending Simon at ABC 24/7 Pest Control for the marvelous job he did in getting rid of a large Wasps nest in my daughters playhouse, his prices were on a par with others and Simon arrived exactly when he said he would, also very informative about what product he used and any associated risks to my daughter from the pesticide used.
If you want a professional and safe service with no excuses call ABC pest control.
Thanks again Simon will recommend you to others.
— - Bob R-14 YELL.COM

Excellent and Professional Service ABC Pest Control responded very quickly, professionally and with excellence to our bee problem. I am disabled and allergic to bees, and I cannot thank Simon and his team enough for saving me from a life threatening situation. Indeed, ABC Pest Control put other well known pest firms to shame with their speedy, knowledgeable and excellent 24/7 service when others could not be bothered to come out at the weekend, despite evident risks to public safety. Many, many thanks ABC Pest Control, and I thoroughly recommend you to others.
— CAROL100 YELL.COM

After contacting ABC on the phone i immediately knew that this was the company to use to rid of our flea problem Simon was professional, discreet and very helpful. After one visit my flea problem had gone. I would definately recommend using ABC pest control to anyone who has a ‘issue’ that needs resolving quickly. I would not hesitate to contact them again. Thank you Simon.
— -RebbeccaT-30 YELL.COM

Simon is a very professional and highly skilled individual. He got rid of my rat problem with ease and privacy , I highly recommend his service.
— Arran Hughes YELL.COM

Highly recommended solved the problem where 2 others failed, Simon is honest and knowledgeable, after 3 visits I can no longer hear scratching from the loft and the small hole that others had missed has been sealed for 3 weeks now.
Fantastic thanks again Simon
Have a lovely Xmas
— NicolaD-1 YELL.COM

We had a problem with rats under our conservatory, having read the reviews on here I gave Simon a call, he was at our house within an hour. He is a fountain of knowledge and we learnt such a lot from him, he gave us sound advice and talked us through everything on what to do and what not to do. A week later the problem has been sorted. Wouldn’t hesitate to call him again.
— Onyx YELL.COM

Had Simon visit last week following rice/mice sounds in our attic. After a thorough check of our property Simon informed us that there were no holes in our property/sewerage system for any rats to get in to our property. Whatever we heard was getting in via one of our adjoining neighbors. Simon then checked out attic and found some droppings. He advised us next steps, poison and traps, then laid them. He also checked behind kitchen units for us and thankfully there was no sign there. On Monday Simon returned to find two heavily pregnant females in the traps. It appeared we got there just in time! Simon was very knowledgeable and helpful in providing advice for us to pass on to our neighbors get their properties checked! Would definitely recommend this company.
— msrd-85 YELL.COM

After contacting ABC on the phone i immediately knew that this was the company to use to rid of our flea problem Simon was professional, discreet and very helpful. After one visit my flea problem had gone. I would definately recommend using ABC pest control to anyone who has a ‘issue’ that needs resolving quickly. I would not hesitate to contact them again. Thank you Simon.
— RebeccaaT-30 YELL.COM

We had bees at the side of our roof. we rang ABC and simon came out to us within half an hour of our call. he was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. also the things he told us about bees was very interesting. he dealt with the problem promptly and returned the next day to seal the area that needed to be treated. excellent service from Simon and we would highly recommend his services.
Thankyou.
— Kingdon YELL.COM

Phoned Simon who was fortunately in the area he came straight over as we had a large infestation of bees on our balcony. We were told by the local bee keepers they couldn’t collect so they had to be permanently removed from existence. After he explained he would have to gas the bees then seal off the hole the hive were in I was worried it would take ages, however Simon gassed them straight away and came back the following day to seal it up. The costs were reasonable and Simon was friendly, knowledgeable and super efficient. Hopefully I wont get any other pest problems in the future but if I do Simon will be first port of contact.
— Alfred Flynn YELL.COM

Excellent Service - would recommend to anyone
I had what I thought was a rat in the house and hadn’t been able to sleep for several nights.

I called Simon at about 20:00 and he was with me inside half an hour. He was really thourough, spending a good couple of hours at my property laying poison and traps, and blocking some possible entry points that he discovered at the back of the house. He checked in my loft and found that to be clear. He was really reassuring throughout.

Simon has been back today and the problem has been dealt with. He has sealed the entry points at the back of the property and provided advice to help prevent any future problems. I would recommend him to anyone.

Simon has provided an excellent service at a very fair price.
— Maggiefarrant YELL.COM

We had a suspected case of fleas or bedbugs so I called a number of pest controllers in the Swansea area some were a central call centre and spoke to a person who didn’t seem to care just wanted £100 for a survey there and then, then others were not forthcoming with any advice again just wanted £100 plus for a survey.
I then called Simon from ABC Pest Control and he was full of good advice and when I described what the conditions were he pretty much said that they don’t sound like bed bugs and we would know if we had fleas.
I thought that the fact that he was willing to give this advice over the phone and not want any payment was very refreshing compared to the other pest controllers who, like I said just wanted the money first and some were a bit short on the phone.
We did get Simon out as the cost was very reasonable compared to the other companies (well under half of the other companies). He came that same day and carried out a thorough inspection of the house, lay traps and put my wife and I at ease.
he was very professional with his approach and is a nice guy to boot.
We hope not to see Simon again but I would recommend him to any one.
We also found an insect on the floor and he took it away and identified it and then rung us back the next day to tell us what it was as we thought that maybe the culprit, but it was not.
Simon really knows what he is talking about.
Thank You Simon.
— STEVE MATHIAS GOOGLE REVIEWS

Very quick arrival, competitive and very well informed, felt at ease and technician explained everything he was doing to rid me of a Wasps nest in my loft, he also found evidence of Squirrels having been in my loft in the recent past and sealed up a hole in the wall for me at no extra cost.
Thanks again
P Rees
Swansea
— PAUL REES GOOGLE REVIEWS

Excellent Service
Had a rat infestation in my newly purchased bungalow. Phoned Simon and he was very polite and professional over the phone, quoting the price for each visit and what his service provided. He arrived at exactly the time he arranged over the phone and got straight to work - inspecting the house inside and out for possible problems and entry points. He found that the cause of the problem originated from a burrow in next doors garden and solved their problems as well on a separate visit. After two visits to my house he had solved the problem and he also removed the rat problem in one visit to my neighbors. He completed a report on the original visit to my home and charged exactly as he quoted over the phone. In my opinion Simon is as honest as they come and I would recommend his services to anyone I know.
— PATC-4 YELL.COM

Couldn’t ask for better, HIGHLY recommended!
Had to have these services due to noises in the attic and a hole in my outside vent. Simon came out and was very thorough, checking for any access points in which the rats could of gotten in. Found out it was due to the adjoining neighbors. Simon put plenty of traps and poison down three separate times (in the attic and outside) and i’m glad to say it has now resolved the problem.
I couldn’t of asked for a better service, not only was Simon thorough he puts you at ease and gives you reassurance!
— EMW76 YELL.COM

Excellent Service
Had Simon visit last week following rice/mice sounds in our attic. After a thorough check of our property Simon informed us that there were no holes in our property/sewerage system for any rats to get in to our property. Whatever we heard was getting in via one of our adjoining neighbors. Simon then checked out attic and found some droppings. He advised us next steps, poison and traps, then laid them. He also checked behind kitchen units for us and thankfully there was no sign there. On Monday Simon returned to find two heavily pregnant females in the traps. It appeared we got there just in time! Simon was very knowledgeable and helpful in providing advice for us to pass on to our neighbors get their properties checked! Would definitely recommend this company.
— MRSD_85 YELL.COM

Excellent Professional Service Highly Recommend
Had a Rat problem in my loft and cavity walls, Called ABC 247 Pest Control and Simon called out same day to get rid of them.
Simon wasted no time in conducting an external search of my house and found an issue with my sewer that was allowing rats into the soil pipe housing, he then set traps and returned to find 5 rats trapped and the constant nightly party in my loft had ceased, he repaired the sewer to stop rats getting into my house.
It was nice to not have a van outside that was not sign written, allowing me to keep my respect.
I would recommend this company to anyone Simon is honest very knowledgeable and very fair with prices compared to others who quoted.
Thank you Simon
Paul Snelling
— PAUL SNELLING YELL.COM

USE THIS COMPANY!!!! FANTASTIC!
On returning from holiday we found several wasps in our kitchen, phoned the number above and Simon answered, he came out the next morning (we said we were in no rush) was on time, polite and friendly, assessed the situation and located a wasps nest, explained everything and dealt with a wasps nest! The process was over within half an hour and we haven’t seen another wasp since! He also phoned later on to see how things were which we massively appreciated. Outstanding service and same price as the council who I doubt could have been as prompt and efficient. Hope not to have any other pests but I would phone this company in an instant, AMAZING SERVICE thank you
— LAU EMANUEL YELL.COM

Bee’s
Report Review
Excellent handling and quick response.
Professional job and no problems since would definitely recommend to any business.
— TONY ALAZIA YELL.COM

A first class service!
I have no hesitation in strongly recommending this company.
Simon is knowledgeable, practical, prompt, & extremely helpful.
Provided an excellent, effective service.
— DAVID LLANELLI YELL.COM

Bees aren’t a buzzing problem to this guy
Phoned Simon who was fortunately in the area he came straight over as we had a large infestation of bees on our balcony. We were told by the local bee keepers they couldn’t collect so they had to be permanently removed from existence. After he explained he would have to gas the bees then seal off the hole the hive were in I was worried it would take ages, however Simon gassed them straight away and came back the following day to seal it up. The costs were reasonable and Simon was friendly, knowledgeable and super efficient. Hopefully I wont get any other pest problems in the future but if I do Simon will be first port of contact.
— ALFRED FLYNN YELL.COM

Highly recommended
We discovered mice in the house over Christmas and tried to deal with it ourselves to no avail. Simon responded to our call very quickly and was extremely efficient at eradicating the mice. He gave us peace of mind as he made a thorough search of the exterior of the property, found the tiny hole they used to enter and sealed it with foam until we could cement it up. I have to say we would never have discovered it as it was so small and well hidden. He was very courteous throughout. Money well spent.
— GAYNOR HUGHES YELL.COM

Thank you
Just wanted to thank Simon. He came out as promised to what we thought was a moth infestation. It turned out not to be the case. He then recommended a precautionary spray which costs a few pounds saving us a few hundred pounds. Thank you for being so honest and not ripping us off!!! A refreshing change in this day and age.
— GILLMAD YELL.COM

Farewell Wasps!!!!!!
I found ABC 24/7 Pest Control on the website. I immediately spoke to Simon on the phone and arranged for him to call out the following morning. Simon arrived very promptly and after inspecting the area of the nest, treated it with a powder substance. Simon stayed for a bit to check the area to ensure everything had been taken care off. Simon’s knowledge of this situation was second to none. Simon even offered to return, free of charge, if following his visit the wasps had not entirely disappeared. I cannot fault this service and would definitely recommend Simon and his company to anyone who wishes to have a similar problem dealt with. Thank you Simon. Fantastic Service.
— THORNIC62 YELL.COM

recommend to anyone
I contacted Simon following a concern about a mouse we had. He was able to come to the house within an hour. He was very thorough, professional and knowledgeable. Simon looked around the house to see where it might be coming from and sealed a gap he found. He then returned 2 more times in the following two weeks to check the traps. It turned out we had a rat which was caught in one of the traps he set. The problem has now been dealt with. We would recommend ABC 24/7 Pest Control to anyone.
— KSTROUD79 YELL.COM

Excellent and professional service
Called Simon at abc because we thought we had a bee or wasp nest in the eaves of our house, he answered all my questions and explained exactly what he would doing, as I was very concerned about using pesticides. He came to the house promptly and dealt with the nest very professionally, should we have any problems in the future would not hesitate to contact him.
— TEFION BEVAN YELL.COM

Excellent and Professional Service
ABC Pest Control responded very quickly, professionally and with excellence to our bee problem. I am disabled and allergic to bees, and I cannot thank Simon and his team enough for saving me from a life threatening situation. Indeed, ABC Pest Control put other well known pest firms to shame with their speedy, knowledgeable and excellent 24/7 service when others could not be bothered to come out at the weekend, despite evident risks to public safety. Many, many thanks ABC Pest Control, and I thoroughly recommend you to others.
— CAROL 100 YELL.COM

Excellent service
Excellent service arrived promptly and explained everything in fascinating detail that was required to rid my house of cat fleas, tried everything on the market with little effect but after speaking to Simon I now understand why nothing I tried was working. I will recommend ABC 24/7 Pest Control without hesitation for great service and half the price of the other quote I had and much more informative and helpful. Thanks again:-)
— JANICE CROFT YELL.COM

Flea problem
Had Simon in with a flea problem great guy great service don’t waste your money trying stuff and doing it yourself just call Simon in and it’s job done. Would recommend him to anyone.
— GUSSY YELL.COM

Wasp Nest Removal
I would like to leave some feedback about the service I received from Simon at ABC 24/7 Pest Control. My daughters birthday is on Saturday and the garden playhouse we intended to use had a nest with some very angry wasps in residence, Simon called within an hour of me calling and explained in detail how he was going to deal with the wasps nest, he also stuck to the price he quoted me on the phone which was less than half the price of the 2 other companies I contacted, 20 minutes later the nest had been treated and removed. No fuss no mess and a great price would happily recommend Simon to others, my daughters party is now back on for the weekend.
Regards
Mark Evans
Llanelli.
— MARK123456789 YELL.COM


Free of Cat Fleas at last
I’d like write a review in praise of Simon Cook & his service. We returned from a holiday with some friends who unfortunately had a flea infestation in their home. Upon our return, we noticed we’d brought some of the infestation home with us in the car & luggage. We contacted Simon who gave us a very favorable quote for his service so we decided to go ahead. On Simon’s arrival, he gave us clear instructions on what he wanted us to do to prepare for his treatment & what effect it would have on our problem. After he had applied the treatment to both the house & the car, he gave clear instructions on what was needed to be done to complete the treatment. We are now pleased to say that their is no longer a problem here & would like to offer Simon a huge thanks for what he did for us at a very reasonable price.
Mr Smith
North Cornelly
— CORNELLYSMITH YELL.COM

We had a problem this weekend with bees entering the side of our roof. We called abc and Simon came out to our property within half an hour. He was very knowledgeable and thorough about what he was doing. He explained everything in detail that needed to be done. We would highly recommend him as the service he gave was second to none. If we needed to use a pest control person for any other issues in the future Simon is the man.
— MIKEHILLIER FREEINDEX.CO.UK

ABC 24/7 pest control was great. Simon came to sort the bees that decided to move into my facia board very promptly and professionally. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Affordable rates.
— ANON THOMSONLOCAL.COM

Fantastic service - came out within the hour and dealt with a wasp nest efficiently. Highly recommended
— kathrynn-16 yell.com 26/06/2018

Rang ABC Pest Control when I discovered a bee problem. Came to house within half hour . Completely satisfied with the service and would definitely recommend them for any pest control. Very helpful and very friendly. Thank you very much
— JANETB-145 26/06/2018

Simon came out at very short notice and disposed of our wasp nest in no time at all. We’re very grateful to him for his efficiency.
— PHILIPB-47 YELL.COM 25/06/2018

Called for a wasps nest, turned up within 10 minutes, very pleasant and helpful thank you!
— KAYLEIGHC-25 YELL.COM 25/06/2018

Extremely helpful and knowledgable advice to resolve rat infestation problem.
— MagentaCarpet35 YELL.COM 10/04/2018

After failing to get rid of an ongoing flea problem myself and wasting money on flea treatments I contacted ABC Pest Control. Simon provided a factual, no nonsense and professional service. Everything was explained in great detail, leaving all my questions answered. My home is now completely free of fleas at last. Thanks again for an outstanding job!
— AlexT-326 YELL.COM 05/11/2017

Simon did a brilliant job of getting rid of our wasps nest which was in a tricky position in the eaves. It was difficult to access as a large conservatory was in the way and it was also very windy. The wasps were not happy! The job was finished in about half an hour and 2 hours later no wasps were to be seen! Superb professional service and highly recommended
— ANNE T-66 YELL.COM 21/09/17

Absolutely fantastic service, the very nice gentleman was knowledgeable and helpful. He definitely went the extra mile to solve our problem and reassure us. I would definitely recommend using this company.
— -. LeeG-112 YELL.COM 29/06/17

Punctual, professional and personable
We were reluctant to enlist the help of a professional when we discovered mice in our storage cupboard, but Simon put our minds at rest from the outset - especially as neither him nor his van arrived with Mickey Mouse ears on! He was discreet, reassuring, and efficient, and we really appreciated his honesty when it required fewer visits than we expected. Many thanks!
— PoppyH-3 Yell.com 01/12/2016

He said it was the biggest infestation he’d seen this year. We called ABC24/7 & Simon was prompt & professional. His insight to wasp behavoir was informative when we introduced him to the nightmare in the garage. Here’s ‘The Sting’ he single handedly dealt a blow to the hive that killed the infestation dead. Saved our summer ! Thank you ABC24/7, thank you Simon.
— RobL-37 Yell.com

Amazing Helpful and professional We called ABC pest control yesterday in a state of panic regarding bees swarming the house and garden. Not only did Simon give clear advice and outline the options for us, on the phone, he was also incredibly surrportive. On arrival Simon and his team dealt with the situation professionally and expertly, whilst being incredibly personable. I would highly recommend them.
— CYM YELL.COM

Excellent, thorough service. Simon attended within an hour of phoning and problem sorted quickly. Would definitely use this firm again.
— LisaJ-29 YELL.COM

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and full of good advice, Simon has made me feel confident that our rodent problem is now under control
— Tim S YELL.COM

Had to have these services due to noises in the attic and a hole in my outside vent. Simon came out and was very thorough, checking for any access points in which the rats could of gotten in. Found out it was due to the adjoining neighbors. Simon put plenty of traps and poison down three separate times (in the attic and outside) and i’m glad to say it has now resolved the problem.I couldn’t of asked for a better service, not only was Simon thorough he puts you at ease and gives you reassurance!
— Emw76 YELL.COM

Long standing problem with rats in cavity wall.
Had a dozen visits from other Companies who failed to resolve the problem and were left scratching their heads as to how the rat/s were gaining access.
Within 10 minutes of arriving Simon had identified four
possible points of entry which the others all missed.
In just two visits the rodents have gone and all access points have been properly sealed.
I was most impressed by Simon’s manner, helpfulness and knowledge.
To sum up, this is a serious Company that does everything properly (which is so important when handling quick acting poisons)
Just wish I had picked them first of all - it would have saved me a lot of money.
— garr YELL.COM

Having been plagued with squirrels invading our roof space, I contacted Simon and he came within a couple of hours. He is totally professional and determined and, following three or four visits, the little varmints have now been “ dealt with”. He is also very knowledgable about the habits of squirrels and gave us valuable advice as to preventing future incursions. Thoroughly recommended!
— RonS-8 YELL.COM

Had a rat infestation in my newly purchased bungalow. Phoned Simon and he was very polite and professional over the phone, quoting the price for each visit and what his service provided. He arrived at exactly the time he arranged over the phone and got straight to work - inspecting the house inside and out for possible problems and entry points. He found that the cause of the problem originated from a burrow in next doors garden and solved their problems as well on a separate visit. After two visits to my house he had solved the problem and he also removed the rat problem in one visit to my neighbours. He completed a report on the original visit to my home and charged exactly as he quoted over the phone. In my opinion Simon is as honest as they come and I would recommend his services to anyone I know.
— PATC-4 YELL.COM

(rodent problem) I chose ABC After ringing round several pest controllers to see what their service entailed, The help and advice that Simon gave on the telephone and the details of the service he could provide us, no other company compared to this. Upon his visits we were not let down, he spent a couple of hours checking our property and was very thourough and went out of his way to make us feel secure in our home, and cured our problem by the second visit. We can not recommend Simon enough and thank him for his excellent service.
— JS_Llanelli YELL.COM

A first class service!
I have no hesitation in strongly recommending this company.
Simon is knowledgeable, practical, prompt, & extremely helpful.
Provided an excellent, effective service.
— David Llanelli YELL.COM

Highly Recommend
I called Simon because some rats had decided to move into our roof/walls and was very happy that I did. He provided excellent service at a fair price and was very thorough in his assessment of the problem at hand. My husband and I currently rent the house, and Simon provided a detailed report so we could communicate the precise issue to our landlord - something I would not have thought of, but which was incredibly helpful. I highly recommend ABC 24/7 Pest Control and Simon Cook.
— PKSpartan YELL.COM

Be it Bee or flea, Rat or Roach Simon is a man
beyond reproach, he killed my pest problem In a timely manner which is why I support the ABC 24/7 Banner all those bees for me he killed with a reasonable price that left me thrilled so I ask you friends both short and tall when in need of extermination given Simon a call
— ALFRED FLYNN GOOGLE REVIEWS

I would like to leave some feedback about the service I received from Simon at ABC 24/7 Pest Control. My daughters birthday is on Saturday and the garden playhouse we intended to use had a nest with some very angry wasps in residence, Simon called within an hour of me calling and explained in detail how he was going to deal with the wasps nest, he also stuck to the price he quoted me on the phone which was less than half the price of the 2 other companies I contacted, 20 minutes later the nest had been treated and removed.
No fuss no mess and a great price would happily recommend Simon to others, my daughters party is now back on for the weekend.
Regards
Mark Evans
Llanelli.
— MARK EVANS GOOGLE REVIEWS

Anybody looking for a pest controller abc 24/7 pest control is the one, unbelievable, he Is efficient polite excellent price job done very quickly no fuss or bother very cheap could not ask for better highly recommend him.
— CHRISTINE ANGELA FARMER GOOGLE REVIEWS

5 stars for the advice alone. Been stressing all morning about a swarm of bees in my chimney, loads of doom and gloom on the internet and crap advice, so called these guys and although we won’t be doing anything about them, his advice really helped put my mind at rest. Thanks
— STUART WILLIAMS GOOGLE REVIEWS

Professional, approachable and very supportive
I have the great pleasure of being able to right this review. Simon is a true professional and provides sound advice and will not give up until the job is complete and the customer is truly satisfied. Simon will leave no stone unturned until he gets to the bottom of the issue and will support you through the process.
Thanks Simon
— HUW-S YELL.COM

Outstanding service HIGHLY recommended
Highly recommended solved the problem where 2 others failed, Simon is honest and knowledgeable, after 3 visits I can no longer hear scratching from the loft and the small hole that others had missed has been sealed for 3 weeks now.
Fantastic thanks again Simon
Have a lovely Xmas
— NICOLAD-1 YELL.COM

Fast & reliable service
We had a problem with rats under our conservatory, having read the reviews on here I gave Simon a call, he was at our house within an hour. He is a fountain of knowledge and we learned such a lot from him, he gave us sound advice and talked us through everything on what to do and what not to do. A week later the problem has been sorted. Wouldn’t hesitate to call him again.
— ONYX YELL.COM

SUPERB Service
Long standing problem with rats in cavity wall.
Had a dozen visits from other Companies who failed to resolve the problem and were left scratching their heads as to how the rat/s were gaining access.
Within 10 minutes of arriving Simon had identified four
possible points of entry which the others all missed.
In just two visits the rodents have gone and all access points have been properly sealed.
I was most impressed by Simon’s manner, helpfulness and knowledge.
To sum up, this is a serious Company that does everything properly (which is so important when handling quick acting poisons)
Just wish I had picked them first of all - it would have saved me a lot of money.

— GARR YELL.COM

Knight in white armour
Simon is amazing and came to my rescue when my landlord decided to block a very busy wasps nest which was in a cavity in a wall. The wasps has to come out and were angry and there were at least 50 in my bedroom. Simon kept me calm responded to my call in half an hour and even though my landlord has made his job 10 times harder he did everything he could do to sort out the situation. It is now 3 hours since he has left and the wasps are gone. Simon is professional, courteous (extremely brave) and put me at ease in an instant. I hope I never need Simon’s services again but if myself of anyone I know has a pest problem, there is no other business I will use. Worth every penny and the cheapest rate you will find.
— RUTHBO YELL.COM

Bees
we had bees at the side of our roof. we rang abc and Simon came out to us within half an hour of our call. he was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. also the things he told us about bees was very interesting. he dealt with the problem promptly and returned the next day to seal the area that needed to be treated. excellent service from Simon and we would highly recommend his services.
Thank you.
— KINGDON YELL.COM

Excellent!!
(rodent problem) I chose ABC After ringing round several pest controllers to see what their service entailed, The help and advice that Simon gave on the telephone and the details of the service he could provide us, no other company compared to this. Upon his visits we were not let down, he spent a couple of hours checking our property and was very thorough and went out of his way to make us feel secure in our home, and cured our problem by the second visit. We can not recommend Simon enough and thank him for his excellent service.
— JS_LLANELLI YELL.COM

FLEAS
Our cat decided to leave but left behind a legacy of fleas. I contacted Simon and he was immediately interested in our problem and extremely knowledgeable. He reassured and advised us what we needed to do before he came to treat the problem. The treatment required two visits and Simon gave us a courtesy call in the middle of the week to check progress. I found Simon extremely professional and courteous and he certainly knows his job. I recommend him if you have a pest problem. From a very satisfied Howard of Bridgend.
— HOWHI YELL.COM

Highly Recommend
I called Simon because some rats had decided to move into our roof/walls and was very happy that I did. He provided excellent service at a fair price and was very thorough in his assessment of the problem at hand. My husband and I currently rent the house, and Simon provided a detailed report so we could communicate the precise issue to our landlord - something I would not have thought of, but which was incredibly helpful. I highly recommend ABC 24/7 Pest Control and Simon Cook.
— PK SPARTAN YELL.COM

No more mice
Very happy with the service we got from Simon. He called the same day and was very courteous and professional throughout. He dealt with our suspected rat problem (which turned out to be mice!) very well, suggesting places the mice could have entered and filling holes rather than just treating the immediate problem. We would recommend Simon to anyone wanting an efficient and professional service.
— PIPPIN YELL.COM

Rats be Gone.
I rang ABC Pest Control following a friends recommendation who had used this Companies services before. I had heard noises in the loft in my home. Simon was very quick to reassure me not to worry and that this problem could be identified and treated with positive results. I had a rat infestation. Within several days, with effective treatment the rats\vermin were eradicated. I found ABC Pest Control to be professional, swift and reliable, I was also given valuable advice for preventative measures around my property. Highly recommended to everyone who needs this type of service.
— N_DAY YELL.COM

Squirrels no more!
I rang ABC 24/7 pest control when it sounded like something was having a party every night in the loft. Simon called at my house the same day and confirmed that there were squirrels there. He left traps and returned as agreed several days later. A further visit was required but in less than a week the loft was squirrel free. Simon is knowledgeable, courteous and provides a prompt and effective service. I have no hesitation in recommending him to rid your house of squirrels.
— SUE BRAD YELL.COM

Quick and professional
Simon attended our home within the hour after we discovered a wasps nest on our property at around 5.30pm. He was very professional, knowledgeable and polite, advised us on the pesticide used (safe for our pets to be around) and quickly administered the treatment to eliminate the wasps.
Not to mention he was very reasonably priced, I would have no hesitation on recommending ABC 24/7 Pest Control to others.
— LPARFITT YELL.COM

Amazing Helpful and professional
We called ABC pest control yesterday in a state of panic regarding bees swarming the house and garden. Not only did Simon give clear advice and outline the options for us, on the phone, he was also incredibly surrportive. On arrival Simon and his team dealt with the situation professionally and expertly, whilst being incredibly personable. I would highly recommend them.
— CYM YELL.COM

Bees!
Having discovered a swarm of bees coming into my house on Sunday, I rang ABC for help and advice. I highly recommend them for any pest control. They were professional, helpful and informed me of what needed to be done before any treatment was carried out. Once the treatment was completed I was informed of exactly what work had been undertaken. All bees were dealt with quickly and professionally.
— KEZIAHSHAN YELL.COM

Squirrels in my loft
I can now sleep at night thanks to the prompt & highly efficient service received from ABC 24/7 pest control, I had a total of 6 squirrels (1 adult 5 juniors) removed from my loft by Simon, he put my mind at rest straight away and arrived within the hour.
I would happily recommend using this company as the price was as good as the service and Simon was very knowledgeable and easy to contact.
J.Williams
— WILLIAMS15JE YELL.COM

Fast and effective
Called Simon at 10.00 a.m. explained I had wasps in my bathroom but no evident nest, he explained this wasn’t a problem. They arrived at 11.50 a.m. and assessed the situation, after a short period of observing they decided the nest was in the cavity below bathroom window and duly introduced the poison to kill the queen, larvae and workers. No wasps in evidence next morning, really pleased with speed, courtesy and cost. No hesitation recommending ABC 24/7 to anyone.
— TONYPHIL YELL.COM

Squirrels
I called ABC 24/7 Pest Control after hearing banging and scratching noises in my loft, Simon the technician arrived very promptly and was very informative explaining how he was going to remove the squirrels and what we needed to do during and after the process. We can now sleep again! Thanks again Simon, I will recommend you to others needing pest control.
Regards,
Karl Walters
— KW1974 YELL.COM

Great Service FromABC 24/7 Pest Control
I’d like write a review in praise of Simon Cook & his service. We returned from a holiday with some friends who unfortunately had a flea infestation in their home. Upon our return, we noticed we’d brought some of the infestation home with us in the car & luggage. We contacted Simon who gave us a very favorable quote for his service so we decided to go ahead. On Simon’s arrival, he gave us clear instructions on what he wanted us to do to prepare for his treatment & what effect it would have on our problem. After he had applied the treatment to both the house & the car, he gave clear instructions on what was needed to be done to complete the treatment. We are now pleased to say that their is no longer a problem here & would like to offer Simon a huge thanks for what he did for us at a very reasonable price.
Mr Smith
North Cornelly
— P1234SMITH YELL.COM

When I saw the wasps nest in my shed I panicked. Since my 4 year old brother plays in the garden. I rang around and found ABC 24/7 he was extremely helpful polite and professional. He arrived early and explained everything what/how he will be tackling the situation. I felt comfortable and happy that he was in control of the situation and understood what he was doing. I found his price very reasonable. Wish I could give him more than 5 stars. Definitely recommend to family and friends.
— RHYSMORRIS-SWANSAEA FREEINDEX.CO.UK

STILL UNSURE? CHECK OUT MORE REVIEWS